• Fähund - 12.0 (MYRKVIÐR - Part two)

  • Fähund - 11.0 (MYRKVIÐR - Part one)



  • Ambient & Electronic music

  • From the deep forest of

  • Småland

Latest releases

Latest news

15 May, 2016

Myrkviðr – part two

The first track in this second part, takes the journey on a disoriented path. Through mist and haze, with drones that clouds your mind. As everything seems lost and leads into a hole, the final track appears. Hope will once again emerge, with rays of light to bring you back. And lead you through the end.

Read more or  visit the Bandcamp page

25 February, 2016

Myrkviðr – part one

Sound-driven society presents the Myrkviðr series, with two closely connected releases from FÄHUND. This time created with a black theme, notably crafted for the storage of drones and sound waves. Born out of the struggle through dark times, and the fact that everything must come to dust. That everything dies.

Read more or  visit the Bandcamp page