re:fraction | Linear Perspective

re:fraction - Linear Perspective

  • Zero Fraction — 08:44
  • Linear Perspective — 10:07
  • Numerical Value — 09:34
  • Infinite Range — 09:30
  • Dispersion — 07:35
  • Inversion Layer — 08:39
  • Scattering Particles — 07:48
  • Solid Objects — 13:15

2022, Bandcamp. SDSR024-DI01

After ten years of producing ambient music, I thought it was time to enter a new area. So for the past year I have taken the step to build up a hardware setup, and start up a new project focusing on dub techno production. It’s been a road paved with new knowledge and investments. And it has been a journey filled with joy and creativity, and there is still so much to explore and learn.

This is the first collection of recordings gathered and finalized into one album. Every track is arranged and recorded live into one stereo channel.

All tracks written, composed, recorded, mixed, mastered & produced by Gustav Sandstedt at the Ampersand Studio. Cover art by SBB graphic design.

℗&© All rights reserved Sound-driven society rec. 2022

Buy and download!

More releases by re:fraction